Active Members

Welcome to the heart of our club, our Active Members. These are the excellent men and women who make it all happen. Get on the air and try to contact each of them.

>First Name Last Name Call Sign Email Class Status
Thomas Butas KM4AEM tbutas@aol.com General Active
James Byron KG5RFI semperteneo@pm.me General Active
Michael Edwards KI5BLK ki5blkmikey@gmail.com Extra Active
Donald Glaser Jr KI5NYO dlglaser@rocketmail.com General Active
James Grissom K5JBG jamesbgris@gmail.com General Active
Jim Grove KI5MCF jimgrove1@yahoo.com Technician Active
James Johnson KI5ZKT Nimbus396@hotmail.com Technician Active
Andrew Jolley KJ5FKD andrew.jolley16@gmail.com Technician Active
Douglas Kave WA4CB doug.wa4cb@gmail.com Extra Active
Josiah Kelly KF4YJO josiahkelly@gmail.com Technician Active
Brian Kusler AI5HG KF4EWO@gmail.com Extra Active
James Martin KM4USQ jdmartin521@yahoo.com Extra Active
Donald Murphy KI5TKL Murphy38671@pm.me General Active
John Oravis KJ5CRQ johnoravis@hotmail.com Technician Active
Chris Peaks KI5OCB chris.ki5ocb@gmail.com General Active
Charles Reed KI5JFV rick7333@gmail.com Technician Active
Stephen Shahan KI5UTQ KI5UTQ13@gmail.com Extra Active
Richard Shaw KF5OIM hobbes1069@gmail.com Extra Active
Authur Smith K5UAK K5UAK@arrl.net Extra Active
James Story KH0DW jimstory4jesus@gmail.com Extra Active
Robert Stroud KD5BS KD5BS@ARRL.net Extra Active
Russell Strunk KF5HAJ kf5haj@gmail.com Extra Active
Jack Thompson N5UOV n5uov@comcast.net Extra Active
Ed Thornsburg KF8PD kf8pd@siscom.net Extra Active
Sandi Thornsburg AB8LA sandithornsburg@gmail.com Extra Active
John Trueman KJ5FXC Technician Active
Gary Weatherford W5EMA EXPERT Active
Wade Wingfield KB5SSG kb5ssg@yahoo.com Extra Active
Dennis Wofford K5OLV denniswofford@gmail.com Extra Active
Noel Wright W5KDM noel.w5kdm@gmail.com Extra Active

*Members may request to opt out from having any contact information displayed. Click on Opt Out to make this request by email.